Spinning Webs & Telling Lies

Price: $2.99

Please Choose:


No Reviews - Be the 1st to review this product.


Spinning Webs & Telling Lies

By David Niall Wilson & Brian A. Hopkins

This book is available in the following formats.  Please choose your preference from the menu below before proceeding to checkout.

Mobi (Kindle)
ePub (Sony / Nook / iPad / Kobo)
PDF (Adobe) 
PRC (Mobipocket)

This book collects western themed stories of horror and fantasy by Bram Stoker Award winning authors David Niall Wilson and Brian A. Hopkins. This updated digital edition includes all previous errata and the last of the One-Eyed Jack stories, bringing all three into one book for the first time.

  • Bloody Knife & Morning Star by David Niall Wilson
  • Tears of the Sun by David Niall Wilson
  • All Colors Bleed to Red by Brian A. Hopkins
  • One Eyed Jack by David Niall Wilson & Brian A. Hopkins
  • One Chance in Hell by David Niall Wilson & Brian A. Hopkins
  • Pure Chance by David Niall Wilson & Brian A. Hopkins
  • Spinning Webs and Telling Lies by David Niall Wilson


  • Model: DNWilson
  • 600 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Crossroad Press


There are currently no product reviews.
NOTE: Reviews may require prior approval before they will be displayed

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 29 December, 2011.